Authorized Test Labs

MirrorLink®  certification device and base/drive apllication testing must be performed at one of the following Authorized Test Labs (ATLs).  Vendors wishing to certify products must make arrangements directly with one of the listed ATLs and provide all appropriate application documents to the CCC device or application certification body.  Contact information for the certification bodies are located on the members pages.

Laboratory Name Location  Type Primary Contact Primary Contact e-mail
7Layers USA Device Detlef van’t Hof Detlef.vantHof@7Layers.com
7Layers Korea Device Ryan Kim Ryan.Kim@7Layers.com
7Layers Germany Device; Base Michael Beine Michael.Beine@7Layers.com
7Layers China Device Hui Duan hui.duan@ritt.7layers.cn
Allion Labs, Inc. Japan Device Denver Mishima denver.mishima@allion.co.jp
Allion Labs, Inc. Taiwan Device Howard Chiang howardchiang@allion.com
AT4 wireless, S.A. Spain Device Noemí Pérez Dans noemipd@at4wireless.com
CETECOM Germany Device Thomas Reschka Thomas.Reschka@cetecom.com
China Telecommunication Technology Lab China Device Gaoxiong Yi yigaoxiong@chinattl.com
Digital EMC South Korea Device Seon Hyang Kim shkim@hdatc-korea.com
Ixonos - NEMKO Europe Device Damien DeMaya damien.demaya@ixonos.com
NAC USA Device Stephen Raxter stephen.raxter@the-nac.com
TA Technology China Device Zhihui Liu liuzhihui@ta-shanghai.com
Testronic Laboratories Belgium NV Europe Device Kristof Mommen kristof.mommen@testroniclabs.com
Telecommunication Metrology Center of MIIT Beijing,China Device Xiaochen Chen chenxiaochen@emcite.com
Shenzhen Institute of Telecommunications Shenzhen,China Device Feng Yun fengyun@catr.cn
TTA Korea Device KangHae Lee kanghae@tta.or.kr